ImmortalStarMasters (Rules)

ImmortalStarMasters has a third bishop (due to the nature of the hexagon matrix) which is placed on the territory's "Color Hexagon" (this "Sovereign Bishop" is the only Bishop which can occupy the center hexagon of the board unless a player opts for another Sovereign Bishop upon promotion of a correctly placed Pawn). A ninth pawn (the Sovereign Bishop Pawn) is placed directly in front of the Sovereign Bishop (one Bishop or Pawn capture move away from the Sovereign Bishop).

Mate Movement of Pieces Pawn Promotion
Castling Placement of Pieces Emperor
Capturing En Passant Line of Sovereignty Walls
Queen Indicators Notation Pawn Movement


This page and all attached pages (excepting any outside links and graphics related thereto, of course) are
Copyright: 1984 - 2015 Ronald D. Planesi, All Rights Reserved.
Index Checkers